Contact Us

YAYA Committee Members:

YAYA Committee members work to make the church more accessible and vital to youth and young adults across the Eastern Synod.  

Our current committee members are:

Jonathan Hopkins
Kata Kuhnert
Nancy Hilborn
Sydney Marshall
Ben Cameron
Sophie Slessor
Bonnie Weppler (Synod Council Rep)
Rev. Christie Morrow-Wolfe (Synod Staff) - cmorrow-wolfe[at]
Please contact us via Rev. Morrow-Wolfe's email  if you have any questions or we can help and support in any way!